Jun 11

Marc Bolan & T. Rex – Star King (2021)

01. Born to Boogie (Working Version)
02. Dreamy Lady (Re-Record for Tv Performances)
03. The Groover (Demo)
04. Blackjack (Earlier Master Version)
05. Children of the Revolution (Jam/Working Version)
06. Baby Boomerang (1974 Working Version)
07. Big Black Cat (Master Version)
08. Groove a Little (Working Version)
09. Squint Eye Mangle (Rough Mix)
10. Christmas Bop (Master Version)

Release Name: Marc Bolan & T. Rex – Star King (2021)
Size: 520.33 MB
Genre: Rock
Quality: 320Kbps


Feel free to post your Marc Bolan & T. Rex – Star King (2021) torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, direct link, free link, uploaded.to, rapidgator, turbobit, openload, mega.co.nz, filefactory, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.