Jun 11

Mark Morrison – Return of the Mack (#25ROTM Deluxe Edition) (2021)

01. Home Pt. 1 (Interlude)
02. Crazy
03. Let’s Get Down
04. Get High with Me
05. Moan and Groan
06. Return of the Mack (C&J Street Remix)
07. I Like
08. Trippin’
09. Tears for You (feat. Mica Paris)
10. Horny
11. I Really Love You
12. Crazy (D-Influence Mix)
13. Home Pt. 2 (Interlude)
14. Crazy (Phil Chill Radio Edit)
15. Crazy (D-Influence 96 Mix)
16. Crazy (C&J Mix)
17. Crazy (Linslee’s Mix)
18. Crazy (Mark’s Full On Vocal Mix)
19. Crazy (Linslee’s Master Mix)
20. Crazy (D-Influence Back to the Roots Mix)
21. Crazy (Pulse & Professor Stretch Main Mix)
22. Let’s Get Down (Brock Pocket Mix)
23. Let’s Get Down (D-Influence Mix)
24. Let’s Get Down (Full Crew Mix)
25. Let’s Get Down (Outhere Brothers Remix)
26. Let’s Get Down (Matt Darey House Mix)
27. Let’s Get Down (Stoned Broke Remix)
28. Let’s Get Down (Longsy D’s W11 Mix)
29. Return of the Mack (C&J Radio Edit)
30. Return of the Mack (Joe T. Vannelli Light Radio Edit)
31. Return of the Mack (Mind Tricks Mix)
32. Return of the Mack (D-Influence Vibe Mix)
33. Return of the Mack (Full Crew Mix)
34. Return of the Mack (C&J X-Tended Radio Edit)
35. Return of the Mack (Sir Gant Mix)
36. Return of the Mack (Da Beatminerz Remix)
37. Return of the Mack (C&J Street Mix)
38. Return of the Mack (A Capella)
39. Return of the Mack (Instrumental)
40. Return of the Mack (Joe T. Vannelli Extra Corvette Mix)
41. Return of the Mack (Joe T. Vannelli Light Mix)
42. Return of the Mack (Stripped Edit)
43. Crazy (7″ Edit)
44. Crazy (Back to the Roots Edit)
45. Crazy (Edit)
46. Crazy (Tin Tin Out Vocal)
47. Crazy (feat. Daddy Freddy) (Longsy D W11 Mix)
48. Crazy (feat. Daddy Freddy) (Ricky Rainbow Mix)
49. Crazy (Back to the Roots 12″)
50. Crazy (Phil Chill 12″)
51. Trippin’ (C&J Radio Edit)
52. Trippin’ (Salaam Remi Remix)
53. Trippin’ (C&J Mix)
54. Trippin’ (2B3 Jeep Mix)
55. Trippin’ (C&J Stripped Mix)
56. Candy
57. Horny (C&J Radio Edit)
58. Horny (D-Influence Slick Mix)
59. Horny (Mindspell Vocal Beatdown Mix)
60. Horny (C&J Extended Mix)
61. Horny (Mack Edit)
62. Horny (Mindspell Up All Night Dub)
63. Moan and Groan (C&J Radio Mix)
64. Moan and Groan (feat. Kele Le Roc) (Full Crew Mix)
65. Moan and Groan (C&J Master Mix)
66. Moan and Groan (feat. Kele Le Roc) (Full Crew No Rap Mix)
67. Moan and Groan (C&J Extended Mix)
68. I Like (Joe T. Vannelli Mix)
69. Moan and Groan (DJ Pulse S.A.B. Love It Mix)
70. I Like (D’Influence Mix)

Release Name: Mark Morrison – Return of the Mack (#25ROTM Deluxe Edition) (2021)
Size: 739.89 MB
Genre: Pop / R&B
Quality: 320Kbps


Feel free to post your Mark Morrison – Return of the Mack (#25ROTM Deluxe Edition) (2021) torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, direct link, free link, uploaded.to, rapidgator, turbobit, openload, mega.co.nz, filefactory, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.