Jun 10

Marshmello – Shockwave (2021)

01. Fairytale
02. Supernovacane
03. Jiggle It
04. Back It Up
05. VIBR8
06. Bad Bitches (feat. Megan Thee Stallion)
07. Back In Time
08. Hitta (feat. Juicy J)
09. House Party
10. Candy Kid
11. Pushin Stacks
12. Shockwave

Release Name: Marshmello – Shockwave (2021)
Size: 80.28 MB
Genre: Electro
Quality: 320Kbps


Feel free to post your Marshmello – Shockwave (2021) torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, direct link, free link, uploaded.to, rapidgator, turbobit, openload, mega.co.nz, filefactory, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.