Jun 10

Richard Durrant – Travels With My Guitar (2021)

01. Aspects Of Motion
02. Kinetic Pizzicato
03. Sunrise Dawn
04. Tracing Starlight
05. Sunshine Traveller
06. Gently Flow
07. Days Of Sunshine
08. Flights Of Light
09. Acoustic Viscosity
10. A Classical Harmony
11. To Search Beyond
12. Echoes From The Past
13. A Will To Succeed
14. Turning The Pages
15. Wide Blue Horizons
16. The Highest Hills
17. Sunshine Superdays
18. All Aboard The Ukulele Express

Release Name: Richard Durrant – Travels With My Guitar (2021)
Size: 96.23 MB
Genre: Folk
Quality: 320Kbps


Feel free to post your Richard Durrant – Travels With My Guitar (2021) torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, direct link, free link, uploaded.to, rapidgator, turbobit, openload, mega.co.nz, filefactory, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.